We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Morris, Bergen, Passaic & Sussex, Inc.
333 Route 46 West, Suite 205 Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046

973-335-3044 - phone
973-331-5138 - fax

information@bbbsmbp.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY

Lori D. Konya
President & CEO
lkonya@bbbsmbp.org

(973) 335-3044 Ext. 111 

Patty Morton-Henry
Director of Development and Operations
phenry@bbbsmbp.org
(973) 335-3044 Ext. 123 

 


Jessica Raczyk
Program Director
jraczyk@bbbsmbp.org
(973) 335-3044 Ext. 122 

 

 
Lynn Adamo
Director of Communications
ladamo@bbbsmbp.org
(973) 335-3044 Ext. 119 

 

Karen Plaistowe 
Office Manager
information@bbbsmbp.org
(973) 335-3044 Ext. 110

Rachel Patti 
Match Support Specialist
rpatti@bbbsmbp.org
(973) 335-3044 Ext. 115 

 

Stephanie Dela Piedra 
Match Support Specialist
sdelapiedra@bbbsmbp.org
(973) 335-3044 Ext. 117 

 

Zach Barton 
School-Based Coordinator
zbarton@bbbsmbp.org
(973) 335-3044 Ext. 121 

 

Matt Jurgensen
School-Based Coordinator
mjurgensen@bbbsmbp.org
(973) 335-3044  Ext. 127 

 

Follow us You TubeTwitter

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Morris, Bergen, Passaic & Sussex, 333 Route 46 West, Suite 205 Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046